Calder, Thomas Principal tcalder@spsd.us
Guida, Jennifer Secretary to the Vice Principal jguida@spsd.us
Mastroserio, Michael Assistant Principal mmastroserio@spsd.us
Losinski, Kathy Administrative Assistant to the Principal klosinski@spsd.us
Bruno, Lorraine Administrative Assistant School Counseling Services lbruno@spsd.us
Andrechick, Kayla Athletic/School Counseling Secretary kandrechick@spsd.us
D'Orvilliers, Roland Attendance Secretary rdorvilliers@spsd.us

Altmiller, Dianna World Languages DAltmiller@spsd.us
Bergman-DeFilippo, Carol Special Education CDeFilippo@spsd.us
Bradley, Julie Mathematics jbradley@spsd.us
Cammarano, Andrew Communication Arts ACammarano@spsd.us
Carino-Koza, Sarah Music SCarino@spsd.us
Cater, Amelia Science ACater@spsd.us
Chaya, John Communication Arts JChaya@spsd.us
Cohen, Carol Business, Vocational and Technology Education CCohen@spsd.us
Collins, Alyson Art ACollins@spsd.us
Cummings, Alan Communication Arts ACummings@spsd.us
Curto, Michael Social Studies MCurto@spsd.us
Dempsey, Martin Science MDempsey@spsd.us
Feibel, Christopher Special Education CFeibel@spsd.us
Fersini, Samantha Physical Education / Health sfersini@spsd.us
Fredricks, Glenn Physical Education / Health GFredricks@spsd.us
Fredricks, Suzanne Communication Arts SFredricks@spsd.us
Furman, Barbara Special Education BFurman@spsd.us
Gawlak, Richard Physical Education / Health RGawlak@spsd.us
Gerin, Halli Social Studies hgerin@spsd.us
Gozick, Christopher Communication Arts CGozick@spsd.us
Healey, Jessica Special Education jhealey@spsd.us
Hetzler, Jill Physical Education / Health JHetzler@spsd.us
Hollender, Leonard Special Education LHollender@spsd.us
Hull, Gary Business, Vocational and Technology Education GHull@spsd.us
Jay, Julie Science JJay@spsd.us
Knolmayer, Todd Special Education TKnolmayer@spsd.us
Krainski, Daniel Physical Education / Health DKrainski@spsd.us
Lauro, Patricia Child Study Team PLauro@spsd.us
Marconi, Jessalyn Mathematics jmarconi@spsd.us
Markle, Melissa Mathematics MMarkle@spsd.us
Marshall, Sharon Business, Vocational and Technology Education SMarshall@spsd.us
Marvinny, Jeffrey Mathematics JMarvinny@spsd.us
Meagher, Kelly Business, Vocational and Technology Education kmeagher@spsd.us
Merrigan, Matthew Social Studies mmerrigan@spsd.us
Meyers, Colleen Social Studies CMeyers@spsd.us
Michaels, Jeffrey Business, Vocational and Technology Education JMichaels@spsd.us
Michaels, Rima Science RMichaels@spsd.us
Mikulak, Amy Mathematics AMikulak@spsd.us
Mooney, Erin Science EMooney@spsd.us
Morton, Megan Mathematics MMorton@spsd.us
Mucci, Megan Special Education mmucci@spsd.us
Ober, Marsha World Languages MOber@spsd.us
Panico, Ronald Communication Arts RPanico@spsd.us
Peabody, Erin Social Studies EPeabody@spsd.us
Plachinski, Barbara Art BPlachinski@spsd.us
Robbins, Michelle Mathematics MRobbins@spsd.us
Rocha, Kathryn Social Studies krocha@spsd.us
Schwartz, Joseph Business, Vocational and Technology Education JSchwartz@spsd.us
Sposato, Dominic Communication Arts DSposato@spsd.us
Talish, Christopher Science CTalish@spsd.us
Trimboli, Barbara World Languages BTrimboli@spsd.us
Van Doren, Lisa Special Education lvdoren@spsd.us
VanHouten, Laura World Languages lvanhouten@spsd.us
Visokay, William Physical Education / Health WVisokay@spsd.us
Williams, Annie Communication Arts ARaczko@spsd.us
Zaborney, Andrew Business, Vocational and Technology Education AZaborney@spsd.us
Zygnerski, Nick Science nzygnerski@spsd.us
Zygnerski, Patricia Science pzygnerski@spsd.us

Biroc, Nancy Aide nbiroc@spsd.us
Boszko, Marianne Guidance mboszko@spsd.us
Bowers, Diane Aide dbowers@spsd.us
Farley, Chris Building Security cfarley@spsd.us
Hansen, Jim Building Security jhansen@spsd.us
Knapp, Lauren Guidance lknapp@spsd.us
Lauro, Patricia Child Study Team PLauro@spsd.us
McCamish, Melyssa Child Study Team mmccamish@spsd.us
Olin, Sandra Speech Therapist solin@spsd.us
Rodriguez, Elisa Aide erodriguez@spsd.us
Santiago, Christine Aide CSantiago@spsd.us
Sawyer, Susan Library ssawyer@spsd.us
Snyder, Phyliss Aide psnyder@spsd.us
Steenvoorden, Deborah Guidance dsteenvoorden@spsd.us
Steinbeck, Marcy Building Security msteinbeck@spsd.us
Tal, Kali Child Study Team ktal@spsd.us
Turner, Jeffrey Trainer jturner@spsd.us
Varick, Jennifer Nurse jvarick@spsd.us
Weinberger, Leah Speech Therapist lweinberger@spsd.us
Willuski, Amy Guidance awilluski@spsd.us